WELCOME TO EBONY/CURATED

Established in 2007, EBONY/CURATED is a leading South African Gallery based in Cape Town and Franschhoek. The gallery has built a solid reputation for unlocking exciting talent from the continent and the greater African Diaspora. It’s well established public programme extends across 3 spaces highlighting both contemporary and notable modern artworks. EBONY/CURATED regularly participates in local and international art fairs and gallery artists are included in recognised public and private collections.

MEET THE TEAM

Marc Stanes - Director marc@ebonycurated.com

Dewald Prinsloo - Director dewald@ebonycurated.com

Leonard de Villiers - Director leonard@ebonycurated.com

Valencia du Preez - General Manager, Franschhoek valencia@ebonycurated.com

Jade Staples - Gallery Manager, Cape Town jade@ebonycurated.com

Michiel Visser - Logistics Manager deliveries@ebonycurated.com

Christina Fortune - Associate Curator christina@ebonycurated.com

Mimi Matthyse - Inventory Administrator mimi@ebonycurated.com

Patience Mudavanhu - Gallery Assistant bordeauxhouse@ebonycurated.com

Chriszanie Meiring - Gallery Assistant

Amanda Hibbers - Sales Associate

Michael Fouche - Sales Associate

VISIT US

  • CAPE TOWN

    67 Loop Street, Cape Town, 8001,

    South Africa

    +27 (0) 21 424 9985

    Opening Hours:

    Mon-Fri 09h00 - 17h00

    Saturday 09h30 - 13h00

  • FRANSCHHOEK

    4 Bordeaux Street, Franschhoek 7690, South Africa

    +27 (0) 21 876 2616

    Opening Hours:

    Mon-Sat 09h30 - 18h00

    Sun 09h30 - 17h00

  • FRANSCHHOEK

    4 Franschhoek Square, Huguenot Street, Franschhoek 7690,

    South Africa.

    +27 (0) 21 876 4477

    Opening Hours:
    Mon-Sat 09h30 - 18h00

    Sun 09h30 - 17h00

Contact form